Miku awesomeness

This was brought to my attention today.  I must say this is a work of art.  I think the appropriate Lucky Star quote at this point in time would be something along the lines of how people should devote this much talent and passion towards getting good grades or getting a good job.  Man, in the current economic crisis I’m starting to feel the pressure.  On top of that I miss my food and alcohol – seriously every time I think about it I can just taste a nice cold beer on the tip of my tongue.  Arrrrgh…I hate not having money.

I quite like the song too, it’s a nice mix of standard electronica and Miku vocals, if that even makes sense.  There’s a bit of rock in it too, which is also nice.  Overall very cool.

~ by Teabee on February 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
