All of you are freaks

I checked the stat page because I have nothing better to do and I’m a sad little attention-whore.  I noticed that people actually bothered to read older entries that were generally filled with retardation and faggotry (much like the newer entries, amirite?!).  What the hell is wrong with you people?

Whatever, I don’t care.  Lately I’ve been listening a lot to Planet Liberation by ALBATROSiCKS.  Anyone who likes IOSYS songs beyond the meme-generating ones should check them out, it’s really enjoyable.  Not so much if you don’t like miko.  Or japanese electro-pop.

I also started watching Excel Saga recently.  It’s an acquired taste.

~ by Teabee on April 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
