Another Pointless Week

Man, I’ve just been too apathetic lately, you know?  My neglect of studies fell to dangerous levels today as I spent the entire time playing Yume Miru Kusuri.  Damnit.  Tomorrow I will definitely put aside the games and concentrate on studying solidly so that I’m prepare for my first exam.  After next week I will probably have my thoughts ready, as well as all the event scenes and CGs so I can give my full opinion.  Suffice to say, I love Yume Miru Kusuri.  It makes me care more about the characters than I have done for most visual novels I’ve seen and it doesn’t have any absolutely infuriating characters like Reverse Trap Saber.  The music selection was also a bit limited.  A few more tracks would definitely not have gone amiss.

Oh yeah I totally forgot about K-On! so no post for you.

Well…I suppose I could leave you with the moment of zen:

konazusacalm

~ by Teabee on May 29, 2009.

One Response to “Another Pointless Week”

  1. Azu-nyaaannnnn~~~

Leave a Reply

 
