An interesting business idea

I don’t know what the nature of the apps market is like but after watching the first episode of Robotics;Notes, I think they might be on to something with that app that allows you to dress people up in fetish outfits fabulous-looking outfits for fun and profit.  If marketed to the right kinds of people (i.e. anime fans), I think that it could be an immensely profitable app with updates released periodically to add more outfits and stuff.  I imagine there are some technical challenges with making the outfits, fit as perfectly as they do in the anime, but after talking a bit with my more technologically savvy brother, I’m inclined to believe that the technology to accomplish this is not far off.

In other news, training for the Army is really kicking my ass.  I tell you, you do not know how physically unfit you are until you truly start straining yourself.  My current routine revolves around the basics – push-ups, sit-ups, and running, with the addition of more exotic exercises as needed to keep things fresh and interesting.  I’ve taken quite a liking to 8-count body builders, although I find it difficult to do very many of them.

~ by Teabee on October 23, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
